Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The North Dakota
Commemorative
Statehood Quarter

Jump to: Main -- Latest News -- Who to Contact -- Related Links


Unofficial Design Concept by JMG
 

The North Dakota Quarter Design Selection Process Commission

Member Name

Email

Work Phone

Butcher, Dina

dinab@btinet.net

701.224.1541

Dalrymple, Jack (Chairman)

jdalrymp@state.nd.us

701.328.2200

Gipp, David

dmgipp@aol.com

701.255.3285

Jaeger, Alvin A.

ajaeger@state.nd.us

701.328.2900

Johnson, Representative Nancy

njohnson@state.nd.us

701.483.0359

Krebsbach, Senator Karen

kkrebsba@state.nd.us

701.838.0211

Otte-Coleman , Sara

socoleman@state.nd.us

701.328.2525

Paaverud, Merl

mpaaverud@state.nd.us

701.328.2667

Webb, Jan

jwebb@state.nd.us

701.328.3954

[Email all board members with one click.]

 

North Dakota Quarter Design Selection Process Commission
Attention: Lt. Gov. Jack Dalrymple, Chair
600 East Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505-0001
Phone:       701.328.2200 (Governorís Office)
Fax:           701.328.2205

Governor John Hoeven
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505-0001
Phone:       701.328.2200
Fax:          701.328.2205

 

Secretary of the Treasury John W. Snow
1500 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20220
Phone:     202.622.1100
Fax:         202.622.0073

 

U.S. Mint - Customer Care Center
801 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20220
Phone:     1.800.USA.MINT (1.800.872.6468)

 

U.S. Senator Byron Dorgan (senator@dorgan.senate.gov)
713 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone:     202.224.2551
Fax:         202.224.1193

 

U.S. Senator Kent Conrad
530 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-3403
Phone:     202.224.2043
Fax:        202.224.7776

 

U.S. Congressman Earl Pomeroy
1110 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:     202.225.2611
Fax:        202.226.0893

Get Everyone Involved: Tell everyone about http://justgriff.tripod.com!  We, the People, can change the outcome of our North Dakota State Quarter design through our collective voices.  Inform media contacts you know so that they will help SPREAD THE WORD.

 

If you have questions or need additional information, please contact Justin at justgriff@yahoo.com.

 

Hit Counter